MY GIVEAWAY!

I’m having a giveaway as part of the Blogtoberfest festivities!
I announced it last week, but until now it’s been a bit obscure as to what exactly I am giving away. Well, as I said, souvenirs from our travels; a couple of cute things from Japan, a sarong from Bali and a souvenir from Western Australia, made right here in the West, by a company whose products I absolutely love! There may also be a couple of little extras – a friend is returning from Bali tomorrow and I did put in a small request.
So, here is a sneak peak.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

It’s really simple to enter. I will be drawing the winner at the end ofย  Blogtoberfest. Everyone who has commented on my blog during the Blogtoberfestivities is automatically entered. If you comment more than once, you will have more than one entry.
There you go. I’ve made it easy for you.

*************

Time to move on to my AFFIRMATION A DAY!
This comes from Proverbs 4:6

Do not forsake wisdom, and she will protect you;
love her, and she will watch over you.

That’s another one I would do to meditate on for a while.

*************

It’s now 9.30pm and our blog is closing.
Please make your way to the exit.
We hope to see you again tomorrow.
Have an enjoyable evening.
Good Night!

8 responses to “MY GIVEAWAY!

  1. The prizes look lovely ๐Ÿ™‚ Loving the bright colours! x

  2. What a great selection of prizes… LOVE the chopsticks!!!

  3. plz count me in ๐Ÿ™‚
    and thank you for this generosity too !

  4. Thanks for the chance!

  5. Well it is long after closing time but I think I operate on random Bali/Fiji time so that’s ok. Your very sweet to share so many goodies.

  6. Lovely prizes! So happy to discover your blog in the Blogtoberfest activities!

  7. Fabulous giveaway! I found you through blogtoberfest. ๐Ÿ™‚

  8. Thanks for stopping by my blog, good luck in the draw tomorrow ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

