BOOKCASE TOUR TUESDAY – TIFFANY & CO. DREAMING

These two books live permanently on our coffee table. Every page contains a work of art, none of which I own and I probably never will, but the books are enough for me. They were free, by the way!

Tiffany & Co. – The Blue Book 2008-2009

Tiffany & Co. – The Wedding Book

Please join in the bookcase tour, hosted by Kimono Reincarnate.

5 responses to “BOOKCASE TOUR TUESDAY – TIFFANY & CO. DREAMING

  1. oh what a beautiful collection….I think I will dream with you

  2. Gorgeous pieces! What wonderful dreams, and a drool-worthy book. Sorry I’m such a bad hostess at the moment, I should be back this week.

  3. Melanie. Thank you. You have other things to think about. You’re not a bad hostess. Life is more important than any books, blogs or dreams. You’re in our thoughts and prayers.

Leave a Reply

