SO ………. NAUGHTY?

I feel naughty for not finishing our holiday album. I’ve let it go too long really to update properly so here is the photographic journal – just quickly..

Beaching at Port Bouvard


The Cut

DAY TRIP TO MARGARET RIVER

Wine Cat – Churchview EstateMargaret River

View of the church from Churchview Estate

Lunch at Xanadu

Voyager Estate

Toilets at Voyager – Sorry, I love them!

Boranup Forrest

New Years Eve – Sister’s house in Binningup

Finishing where we started – at the bowls club

East Fremantle

Perth Airport – the hardest part

So my BFF returned to Queensland three weeks ago! I have just relived our holiday time together tonight, updating the blog. Mind you, there are approximately 500 photos. I miss her. I wish she lived here. Or I wish we lived there (Maroochydore). I don’t like being sad or sentimental….

I’ve asked before, when we were leaving Japan. How do you type tears?

Leave a Reply

