HOLIDAY ALBUM – DAY 1 CHRISTMAS DAY!

Our very own baby Reindeer

Our very own wanna-be Deer Hunter

Family and friends and feasting

Beverage

Until the sun went down..

I’m a teensy bit behind with blogging. Last night my BFF and hubby flew back to QLD, so now I have time to update. I mostly want to do this because the last week or so has been an absolute whirlwind of adventure and activity and I don’t want to forget a minute of it. So this is going to be a sort of diary, starting with our first day; Christmas Day at Mum and Dad’s this year – a wonderful (long) day!

I hope everyone felt as blessed and loved as we all did!

Leave a Reply

