KIMONO REINCARNATE

I’m going to come back tonight and do a proper post, but for now I wanted to let you know about another blog – Kimono Reincarnate! Over at KR, she is running a fabulous giveaway. I’ll be entering, of course, and if you want to be in the running for some stunning and unique kimono goodies pop over and take a look!

Tonight, when I have a chance to sit down with my computer and my camera, I will show you some of Mel’s beautiful work, of which I am the proud owner! 

I dreamed about owning this bag and my husband & Melanie made it a reality!

Waiting to be lined

2 responses to “KIMONO REINCARNATE

  1. I’m so glad you like your bag! I was just thrilled when your hubby asked me to make you one and was just bursting to tell you 🙂

  2. I will treasure it forever. I can’t wait to use it on Saturday!

Leave a Reply

