DAY ? – HAKONE

Sorry no blogs for the time being – we only have access to the internet on a pay machine that keeps typing Japanese characters.

Will talk soon (when we reach Tokyo in two days time)

5 responses to “DAY ? – HAKONE

  1. Hi guys, i hope you’re keeping safe, and far away from typhoons?? love you!
    Claire

  2. Thank you for thinking of us. We’re absolutely fine and safe – a bit out of touch with the news, though. I vaguely heard about the typhoon. I don’t suppose I’ve heard how bad it was though! I hope it wasn’t too bad.

    • Slacking off with the blogging I see…. and making excuses!! Hope you are well and happy. I have just got home from the Cuballing festival – pumping – not!! Only one week left, my how time flies!! xoxo

  3. I am preparing a post right now, for your reading pleasure! Miss me?

    • A little…. I guess….. ! Am very jealous of your huuuuge holiday. I guess now you are beginning to wind down a bit as it nears the end. Hope you enjoy the last week – eat yourselves silly and prepare for this time next week when you’re back in sleepy Perth! xoxo

Leave a Reply

