DAY 17 – YUKUHASHI TO NAGASAKI

So sorry my loves but really, seriously, it is toooooo late to blog tonight! (11.55pm)

IMG_1809

4 responses to “DAY 17 – YUKUHASHI TO NAGASAKI

  1. what an amazing array of sights, tastes and experiences you are having meg and pete! thanks for sharing them with us 🙂 (i’m ashamed to say this is my first visit to your blog; my home computer was out of action for about 2 weeks, and then i was in esperance for a week where my dad’s computer is on death’s door…) i love this baby photo, and also the highly risen souffle and 3 very ornate dresses in the dress shop. i hope you still fit in all your clothes (after all that gorgeous food!!) and are getting enough sleep?!! enjoy! xx claire

    • Thank you Claire. We’re back in a week, which is devastating but at the same time I will be happy to see everyone I love and miss too.

  2. What an adorable picture!

  3. Thank you LFM. This is a friend’s granddaughter (he is a very young grandfather!) in Yukuhashi! She was so cute, I wanted to take her home with me!

Leave a Reply

