DAY 12/28 – RAINY DAY IN KYOTO

It’s nice to have dry feet at last.

I’m sorry, this is going to be short and sweet. It is after 11.30pm here in beautiful, wet (but drying out, I hope) Kyoto.

NIJO-JO (from under the umbrella)

P1010242

P1010260

Heian Shrine

IMG_1544

P1010407

Afternoon Tea Souffle

P1010453

Good night all. God bless you..

3 responses to “DAY 12/28 – RAINY DAY IN KYOTO

  1. meanie and peter
    gifting the world lots of joy
    photos captured me

    Thank You and Cheers!

  2. Why, thank you BB. I’m loving your work, what I’ve seen of it – resonates with my spirit!

  3. Love your news, glad you’re having such a great time. The food looks good too! Lots of love

Leave a Reply

