Dear Mrs May’s Naturals

Dear Mrs May’s Naturals.

2 responses to “Dear Mrs May’s Naturals

  1. Funny to think of your shadows dancing around the house when nobody is looking. I dance around my house when nobody is looking, so I’d get along well with your shadows!

    Sorry you’re not comfortable about being alone and you’re worried about your guy. Your house will be so sparkly clean by time he gets back! Take care and try not to worry too much. I’m off to check out your new blog. Enjoy the rest of your weekend :)

    • Thanks for your kind words, Tracy. It’s weird, because I have only been married five and a half years. I managed very nicely until I was 40! I guess I had to give up the fierce independent streak sometime! It’s wonderful to return to the Shadow Shot Sunday community. I don’t know where the months have gone. I have missed you all!

Leave a Reply

