Shadow Shot Sunday

It’s been such a while, but here I am for Shadow Shot Sunday.

I was off work, sick, a few weeks ago. I usually go into work later, when I feel better, but this day, I didn’t. I took the whole day off.

I was in my house when the shadows came, stayed and faded.

I was home all day, except for going out later to fetch the ingredients for dinner.

There really is no rest for the wicked.

Shadow Shot Sunday can be found at Hey Harriet.
I’ve missed all of this.
Go check it out and all are welcome to join in.
What a lovely bunch of people.

2 responses to “Shadow Shot Sunday

  1. magicalmysticalteacher

    The rose is a rich red color and looks absolutely huge. Is it?

    SHADOW DANCE

    Shadows here and shadows there,
    Shadows, shadows everywhere!
    Shadows left and shadows right;
    Shadows dancing through the night!
    Shadows crouching on the wall;
    Shadows spring and shadows fall
    On the unsuspecting guest,
    Who thought shadows offered rest!

    © 2011 by Magical Mystical Teacher

    Cathedral at Night

  2. I hope you feel better today.
    Nice composition on this photo.

    Regards and I wish you all the best

Leave a Reply

